Group A

14.06.18 (Thur) – 16.00

Russia vs Saudi Arabia

Book now:

Group B

15.06.18 (Fri) – 19.00

Portugal vs Spain

Book now:

Group C

16.06.18 (Sat) – 11.00

France vs Australia

Book now:

Group D

16.06.18 (Sat) – 14.00

Argentina vs Iceland

Book now:

Group F

17.06.18 (Sun) – 16.00

Germany vs Mexico

Book now:

Group E

17.06.18 (Sun) – 19.00

Brazil vs Switzerland

Book now:

Group F

18.06.18 (Mon) – 13.00

 Sweden vs South Korea

Book now:

Group G

18.06.18 (Mon) – 16.00

Belgium vs Panama

Book now:

Group G

18.06.18 (Mon) – 19.00

Tunisia vs England

Book now:

Group H

19.06.18 (Tues) – 13:00

Colombia vs Japan

Book now:

Group H

19.06.18 (Tues) – 16.00

Poland vs Senegal

Book now:

Group B

20.06.18 (Wed) – 13.00

Portugal vs Morocco

Book now:

Group B

20.06.18 (Tues) – 19.00

Iran vs Spain

Book now:

Group C

21.06.18 (Thurs) – 16.00

France vs Peru

Book now:

Group C

21.06.18 (Thurs) – 13.00

Denmark vs Australia

Book now:

Group D

21.06.18 (Thurs) – 19.00

Argentina vs Croatia

Book now:

Group E

22.06.18 (Fri) – 13.00

Brazil vs Costa Rica

Book now:

Group D

22.06.18 (Fri) – 16.00

Nigeria vs Iceland

Book now:

Group G

23.06.18 (Sat) – 13.00

Belgium vs Tunisia

Book now:

Group F

23.06.18 (Sat) – 16.00

South Korea vs Mexico

Book now:

Group F

23.06.18 (Sat) – 19.00

Germany vs Sweden

Book now:

Group G

24.06.18 (Sun) – 13.00

England vs Panama

Book now:

Group H

24.06.18 (Sun) – 16.00

Japan vs Senegal

Book now:

Group H

24.06.18 (Sun) – 19.00

Poland vs Colombia

Book now:

Group A

25.06.18 (Mon) – 15.00

Uruguay vs Russia

Book now:

Group B

25.06.18 (Mon) – 19.00

Spain vs Morocco

Book now:

Group B

25.06.18 (Mon) – 19.00

Iran vs Portugal

Book now:

Group C

26.06.18 (Tues) – 15.00 *

Denmark vs France

Book now:

Group C

26.06.18 (Tues) – 15.00 *

Australia vs  Peru

Book now:

Group D

26.06.18 (Tues) – 19.00 *

Nigeria vs Argentina

Book now:

Group D

26.06.18 (Tues) – 19.00 *

Iceland vs Croatia

Book now:

Group F

27.06.18 (Wed) – 15.00 *

South Korea vs Germany

Book now:

Group F

27.06.18 (Wed) – 15.00 *

Mexico vs Sweden

Book now:

Group E

27.06.18 (Wed) – 19.00

Serbia vs Brazil

Book now:

Group H

28.06.18 (Thurs) – 15.00 *

Japan vs Poland

Book now:

Group H

28.06.18 (Thurs) – 15.00 *

Senegal vs Colombia

Book now:

Group G

28.06.18 (Thurs) – 19.00

England vs Belgium

Book now:

*  these games are subject to demand