DATE TIME GROUP TEAM 1 TEAM 2
14.06.18 (Thurs) 16:00 A Russia Saudi Arabia
15.06.18 (Fri) 19:00 B Portugal Spain
16.06.18 (Sat) 11:00 C France Australia
16.06.18 (Sat) 14:00 D Argentina Iceland
17.06.18 (Sun) 16:00 F Germany Mexico
17.06.18 (Sun) 19:00 E Brazil Switzerland
18.06.18(Mon) 13:00 F Sweden Korea
18.06.18 (Mon) 16:00 G Belgium Panama
18.06.18 (Mon) 19:00 G Tunisia England
19.06.18 (Tues) 13:00 H Poland Senegal
19.06.18 (Tues) 16:00 H Colombia Japan
20.06.18 (Wed) 13:00 B Portugal Morocco
20.06.18 (Wed) 19:00 B Iran Spain
21.06.18 (Thurs) 13:00 C France Peru
21.06.18 (Thurs) 16:00 C Denmark Australia
21.06.18 (Thurs) 19:00 D Argentina Croatia
22.06.18 (Fri) 13:00 E Brazil Costa Rica
22.06.18 (Fri 16:00 D Nigeria Iceland
23.06.18 (Sat) 13:00 G Belgium Tunisia
23.06.18 (Sat) 16:00 F Germany Sweden
23.06.18 (Sat) 19:00 F South Korea Mexico
24.06.18 (Sun) 13:00 G England Panama
24.06.18 (Sun) 16:00 H Japan Senegal
24.06.18 (Sun) 19:00 H Poland Colombia
25.06.18 (Mon) 15:00 A Uruguay Russia
25.06.18 (Mon) 15:00 B Spain Morocco
25.06.18 (Mon) 19:00 B Iran Portugal
26.06.18 (Tues) 15:00 C Denmark France
26.06.18 (Tues) 15:00 C Australia Peru
26.06.18 (Tues) 19:00 D Nigeria Argentina
26.06.18 (Tues) 19:00 D Iceland Croatia
27.06.18 (Wed) 15:00 F South Korea Germany
27.06.18 (Wed) 15:00 F Mexico Sweden
27.06.18 (Wed) 19:00 E Serbia Brazil
28.06.18 (Thurs) 15:00 H Japan Poland
28.06.18 (Thurs) 15:00 H Senegal Colombia
28.06.18 (Thurs) 19:00 G England Belgium